Dizzy

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Orb

In Geek, Groovy, Infinity, Magic, Nifty, Psychedelic, The Universe, Uncategorized on June 23, 2012 at 12:08 am

20120623-000047.jpg

It had been raining. The sun emerged in the evening…

Out of the corner of my eye I saw red light? Turned to look… It was twinkling, sparkling?

The sun was refracting vivid red through a raindrop on a leaf on a Dogwood bush outside the window. It looked like it was twinkling Morse Code. Like it was a little faerie trying to speak to me, or something?!? A Who? It was BEAUTIFUL! Holy 🐮!!! Holy 🐮!!! Holy 🐮!!! Holy 🐮!!! Holy 🐮!!!

HO-LY 🐮!!!

It was predominantly red but kinda strobed a bit of silver and gold. Almost like a star right outside my window…. The light varied in size between a marble and a golf ball. Just super-fantastique! Magic! MA-GIC! Wow… Like an ‘Infinty Gem’. Groovy.

Actually tried to capture it on video — wanted to refer to the Morse Code (I know. I know. Does it get more geeky than that? Good grief. 😊 roflol) The video on the phone has no zoom and if I moved I couldn’t see it anymore? I could only see it from exactly one place, one perspective. It made me feel overwhelmingly like I had been in exactly the right place at the right time. WAY, WAY, WAY cool! I’ve NEVER seen anything like it. EVER.

BREATHTAKING, MAN! Breathtaking… Aaaaahhhhhh… I’m still beside myself. Really am.

Lovely. Lovely. Lovely. Lovely… Lovely… Even yummy? Just… yeah…!

REALLY wish I could have captured it for you.

I’ve been searching for an image to accompany it. This is the best I could do. The orbs are similar in shape and essence. But it was a deep ruby and more defined. Really just spectacular.

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

