Dizzy

Tunnel of Love

In Dire Straits, Love, Music, Photography, Places, Seasons, Winter on June 28, 2012 at 1:38 am

20120628-114542.jpg

The first thing I thought when I saw this was: Tunnel of Love by Dire Straits. Then, I found out that is what it’s actually called. It’s a real place, a train tunnel, in the Ukraine… Who knew?

Wow… Sigh… Beautiful…

In Fall…

20120628-114932.jpg

I’ve just gotta play it this. It’s a great song. Dire Straits from their mighty, mighty fine album Making Movies. I sure hope you like it:

Last but not least… The Tunnel in Winter…

20120628-115423.jpg

Wish I could go there every day. 😊

  1. I love that fall shot. The deer is a nice touch.

  2. Hope you don’t mind if I call you Bees. I just ❤ bees and am glad to call you that.

    Bees has a GREAT blog! Check it out!

    Hope you have a great day!

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

