Dizzy

Look out! Here comes the Spiderman!

In Geek, Groovy, Music, Spiderman, The Ramones on July 9, 2012 at 12:04 am

My Spidey Sense is tingling… I can’t resist. Here’s The Ramones with the best cartoon theme song in the history of Time, cats and kittens. TIME! Gabba Gabba, Hey! 😉 lol

  1. Whenever people try to tell me any other superhero is the best superhero, I immediately ask them who cover their hero’s theme song.

    Works every time.

    • Good one! 😉 lol
      I’d have to agree, Bees! Best cartoon theme EVER!
      I’m rather BIG on Batman, though. Especially, Adam West’s! He’s my first ❤❤❤❤❤! Then comes Spidey.

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

