Dizzy

What’s So Funny ’Bout Peace Love & Understanding?

In Elvis Costello, Groovy, Love, Music on July 30, 2012 at 2:12 pm

  1. One of my favourites tho I also like the Chris Cornell cover

    • Hey Gary,

      Glad you liked it. I ❤❤❤❤❤ Elvis!

      I have a cochlear implant and only really understand music I knew before I became deaf – that’s why I’m so ‘classic’ like Austin Powers. 😉 lol

      I upgraded my hearing earlier this year and am catching new grooves all the time.

      I will most definitely check it out the Cornell cover! Thanks a bunch! Really. (I just wrote the same thing to Aura Jade! 😜 lol)

      Hope you have a great day! 💋

  2. I’d reblog your Gallery but I can’t seem to find a button to do so when I visit your site? I am, admittedly, not very techno-savvy. 😊

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

