Dizzy

Fuck You!

In Cee Lo Green, Everyday People, Funky, Groovy, Music, Musical portraits of my peeps and some grooves they've gifted me, People on August 14, 2012 at 10:24 pm

20120814-165843.jpg

❤❤❤

A new groove I’m catchin’ courtesy of my good, kind and smokin’ hot-beautiful Dutchess. You’d really dig her. I do. She is all that and more. Check out Cee’s all-funky, all-pink, all-girl, all-band, baby… 💋

Oh, yeah… and… 😉 lol

20120814-165949.jpg

  1. […] Dutchess and I are a bit like Chip and Dale, hey? Do you know the “after you” routine? “After you.” “Oh, no. After you.” Back and forth. On and on. ’Round and ’round. […]

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

