Dizzy

Run Like Hell

In Everyday People, Friendship, Groovy, Love, Music, Musical portraits of my peeps and some grooves they've gifted me, People, Pink Floyd, Rock on August 15, 2012 at 12:13 am

20120814-172423.jpg

❤❤❤

What can I say about my cousin, Stretch. He’s so mellow and sweet. Just an all-around groovy-good cat.

Hey, Handsome. This one’s for you, baby. Love checkin’ out hot chicks with you! 😉 lol

  1. Hi cool blog : ) I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award For more details view this post http://fstopfun.wordpress.com/2012/08/15/versatile-blogger-award/ , and post the image award on your blog. Take care!

    • Holy 🐮, fstop! That’s just crazy! Like, wow! Thanks a bunch! I’m beside myself. 😊😊😊😊😊

      You have a very cool blog, too.

      Thanks a bunch! Hope you have a great day! 💋

  2. Congrats Dizzy! :3

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

