Dizzy

Woodstock

In Crosby, Stills, Nash + Young, Groovy, Joni Mitchell, Love, Music, Peace, Places, Psychedelic, Woodstock on August 15, 2012 at 9:45 pm

20120815-214001.jpg

Written by that prairie-girl, Joni Mitchell, performed by CSNY… We are stardust, we are golden… Groovy, cats and kittens. Dig it.

  1. I bought the album ‘Blue’ on a whim a while back.

    What have I been missing all these years!?

    • Hey Bees!

      Yeah. She’s the cats pajamas, boy! This Flight Tonight is on Blue!

      I had The Hissing of Summer Lawns and Ladies of the Canyon on album. I just have Ladies on CD. Big Yellow Taxi and Woodstock are on that one.

      I guess, with the help of iTunes I should bump up my Joni collection, hey?

      Hope you have a great day! 💋

  2. […] Links: Woodstock The Song The Dream Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeOne blogger likes this. ▶ No […]

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

