Dizzy

I Fink U Freeky

In Die Antwoord, Everyday People, Friendship, Groovy, Love, Music, Musical portraits of my peeps and some grooves they've gifted me, People, Weird on August 19, 2012 at 5:15 pm

P.S: I Fink U Freeky

This is one of the first new grooves I caught after upgrading my hearing at the end of January. They appeared on Dave and I thought: WHAT the heck are these cats doing on Letterman? Exceedingly weird* and wonderful. WAY. Hailing from South Africa Die Antwoord (Afrikaans for The Answer)…

I Fink You Freeky and I like you a lot, baby. Really. Really do.

❤❤❤

* SO weird. I sure hope you dig it.

  1. I fink your freaky too ; )

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

