Dizzy

Sesame Street

In Everyday People, Friendship, Geek, Groovy, Life, Love, Music, Musical portraits of my peeps and some grooves they've gifted me, People, Sesame Street, Silly on August 19, 2012 at 5:14 pm

20120814-210522.jpg
This ones goin’ out to you! Yeah. You. I ❤ You! Thanks a bunch for ever following my blog, liking my posts, or being my friend! It’s like Sesame Street here. Like a virtual neighbourhood where everyone belongs.

Thanks a bunch, as well, to the homies who put me up to the blog — chiefly Longbox Graveyard, the Good and Tigger. It would be an understatement to say I was skeptical. And… In all honesty… I only did it to prove them wrong. Uh, yeah. Shucks, baby, to get them off my back. Not that they were ever really ‘on’ it, but, the Good had been after me for years to do something like this. I would never dis’ any of them in any way and like to think of myself as flexible and accommodating.

So?

“Hey, I tried. Wasn’t my bag. Sorry. But, thanks…”?

Not so much.

They were right. I was wrong.

Blame them. 😉 lol

Can you tell me how to get to Sesame Street? Oh, wait! I’m here!

And just like *Bang!* and I’m your girl, hey? It’s WAY spectacular to get it on with so many beautiful, talented, eccentric, colourful, humorous, clever, kick-ass, groovy, egghead, (I’m not running out of superlatives here, people, I could go on… and on…) folks I’ve met through this silly blog which I didn’t even want to do, hey? It’s like a rainbow! Yeah. A rainbow. And, that, cats and kittens, is my favourite colour! Who knew? You’re. My. Favourite. Colour. Yeah, you.

I could just eat you up!

Yum.

❤❤❤

Brought to you by the numbers 2, 3 and 5 and the letters P, G and T. ❤ ya! 💋

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

