Dizzy

What a Fool Believes

In Doobie Brothers, Funky, Groovy, Music, Rock, The Fool, WDIZ! on September 6, 2012 at 10:56 pm

Do-be do-be do it’s the Doobies, man. Dig it…

No wise man has the power to reason away… What a Fool Believes… Word.

  1. all I’ve got to say is … South City Midnight Lady

    • Hey Lewis,

      I ❤ it when you comment in song.

      Truthfully, I only know the Doobies’ hits for the most part…

      I, ummmmm, also have profound bi-lateral sensorineural hearing loss. I have a cochlear implant. I am deaf. I only really dig music I knew before I lost my hearing. I knew a lot, I guess. Music was my WHOLE life… Still is? She’s my mistress, don’t cha know? 😊

      I looked up your song. Very nice. Very. 😊

      I upgraded my implant earlier this year and am catching all sorts of new grooves. The kids I dig taught me The Stand by Mother Mother. I think you’d REALLY like that one a whole lot…

      https://dizzyet.wordpress.com/category/mother-mother/

      … and Fuck You! By Cee Lo Green.

      https://dizzyet.wordpress.com/category/cee-lo-green/

      Now, ain’t that some s**t? Some funky s**t?

      Always really dig your comments, Lewis.

      Hope you have an awesome weekend! 💋

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

