Dizzy

Chip & Dale

In Comic Relief, Life, Nifty, Silly on September 11, 2012 at 12:31 am

20120910-235708.jpg

Dutchess and I are a bit like Chip and Dale, hey? Do you know the “after you” routine? “After you.” “Oh, no. After you.” Back and forth. On and on. ’Round and ’round.

So. We decide we’re going to grab a bite on Friday night.

“Where do you wanna go?” I ask.

“I don’t care.”

“Well, me niether… sooooo… Anyplace you wanna go is cool with me. Really. Anyplace.”

“Well, I dunno. Where would you wanna go?”

“I’m easy.” *shrug*

“Me, too.” *shrug*

“You know there’s a lotta folks who would relish he opportunity to call all the shots, girl.”

“YEAH?!” Looking at me like: cuts both ways here.

😄😃😄😃😄 roflol

I fear we’re both easy-going to detriment. Agreeable to a fault.

I mean, we’re pathetic. Just… man!

And apparently I’m creepy because I wink all the time in real life? Who knew? 😉 lol

Good grief.

We had a lot of fun.

  1. “And apparently I’m creepy because I wink all the time in real life? Who knew? ” – you are god-damn it hilarious, man!!! Lol.
    -Naima.

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

