Dizzy

Dead Winter Night

In Ad Astra per Ardua, Death, Loss, Love, Poetry, The Beatles, Tributes, Very Bad Poetry on December 1, 2012 at 8:57 pm

Frigid silver
Glittering cold
Run through the door
Drop my coat to the floor
“He’s waiting for you…
He should be gone…
But…
He’s waiting…
For you…”
Our yes meet with a song
It fills the air
“Who knows how long
I’ve Loved you…”
I will search eternity
Search the stars
Forever and forever
Always and a day
Because Time
With you, Love,
Shouldn’t end this way …
“… Will I wait
A lonely lifetime
If you want me to
I will…”
Then, my Love,
He just slipped away

💜💜💜

Love you forever and forever…

As Astra per Ardua

💜😢💋

Hey. Hi. Leave a Reply...

